Upcoming project

DSC_0013 (1)

3 thoughts on “Upcoming project

  1. Can’t wait to see this one finished. So, where else do you look for fabric? I know what you mean about most fabric shoppes. They are really catering to the serious quilters. I just love to walk around and look at the fabric and dream.

    Like

  2. I have only ever bought fabric at Joann’s, Walmart, and Hobby Lobby. There are a lot of online stores that have apparel fabric but Im worried that its so hard to tell what you are getting if you can’t touch it and see it in person. There is a shop in Boulder that I want to visit but there prices are really steep, I want to get better before I spend that sort of money.

    Like

    1. I was wondering how you could buy fabric online without feeling it. Looks like we will have to go to Boulder on my next visit. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

